Freedom Episode 7 English Dubbed | Freezing OVA Episode 1 English Dubbed | Freezing OVA Episode 2 English Dubbed
Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 13-01-2018, 23:11
13-01-2018, 23:11

Free Download VA - 10 Years Of Piston Recordings (2017)

Category: Music

VA - 10 Years Of Piston Recordings (2017)
Artist: VA
Title: 10 Years Of Piston Recordings
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Piston Recordings - PRCD2017032
Genre: Tech house, Deep house
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:37:59
Total Size: 225 mb

1. Rogerio Martins - Mingling (07:03)
2. Accatone - All I Want (06:33)
3. Ritz - About You (07:20)
4. Rubba J - We Do It Like This (06:27)
5. Mike Morales & Mi Ke - Elisa In My Heart (08:13)
6. Daniel Ray - Thokolosi (06:32)
7. Bonetti - Phunkadelic Nights (07:22)
8. Marco Madia - Mean Weather (06:21)
9. Joal - Fernweh (07:18)
10. Upright (PT) - Tenth (07:45)
11. Josu Freire - You (06:31)
12. Eat Dust - No More Robots (07:51)
13. Mauro Mosciaro & Agustin Dutari - Break The Mike (06:24)
14. Carlo Caldareri - All Night (06:19)
We are very excited to bring you this jam packed 10 Years Of Piston Recordings compilation featuring 14 brand new, unreleased and exclusive tracks from a host of talented artists that have helped make Piston what it is today. From the old guard who stood with us in the early days, to the new, up-and-coming artists of today, we've got some special tracks lined up. Back in 2007 when we first started, we set out to provide a platform for fresh sounds being put together by talented Portuguese artists. Now, in 2017 we are a celebrated label with a presence in multiple countries around the world, which is a testament to the forward thinking, and desire we continue to show. Lush deep house and pumping tech house original joints from label boss Rogerio Martins, Accatone, Ritz, Rubba J, Mike Morales, Daniel Ray, Marco Madia, Bonetti, Joal, Upright, Josu Freire, Eat Dust, Agustin Dutari & Mauro Mosciaro and Carlo Caldareri are all on hand to deliver the sound of Piston and the sound of the future. Celebrate with us and get these superb cuts into your collection with a guarantee that your party will rock.
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive