Saas Bahu Aur... | Saas Bahu Aur Betiyan | Movie Masala
Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 13-01-2018, 23:08
13-01-2018, 23:08

Free Download VA - Manualism XI (2017)

Category: Music

VA - Manualism XI (2017)
Artist: VA
Title: Manualism XI
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Manual Music - MAN228
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:23:39
Total Size: 330 mb

1. Paul Hazendonk, TD, L'Equipe Du Son - Without You (L'Equipe du Son Remix)6:48
2. ORDA - Hiraeth (Original Mix)6:10
3. Namatjira, Antrim - Leak Gardens (Namatjira Remix)7:20
4. Be Morais - You Left (Original Mix)6:16
5. Zatonsky, Gorsky, Nastine - So High feat. Nastine (Original Mix)6:40
6. Max Cue - Heal (Original Mix)7:03
7. Sagou, Sounom - Modern Convenience (Original Mix)7:31
8. Dustin Nantais - Empathic (Original Mix)8:17
9. Alessandro Cicchelli - Miroir (Original Mix)7:20
10. Kamilo Sanclemente - Hercolobous (Original Mix)6:50
11. Hansgod - How U Feel (Original Mix)7:32
12. NekliFF - Rite (Original Mix)6:30
13. Ming (GER) - Ekliptik (Original Mix)8:02
14. Carlo Whale - +5st (Original Mix)6:32
15. Qbical - Proxima (Original Mix)8:22
16. Acud - Eskadopia (Original Mix)7:48
17. Space Motion - Flow (Original Mix)7:05
18. James Trystan - Open Spaces (Original Mix)7:38
19. Alexis Tyrel - Red Galaxy Girl (Original Mix)5:51
20. Masahiko Inui - Read Wind (Original Mix)8:04
Manual Music traditionally ends it's year with a big Manualism compilation, packed with a bunch of brand new tracks and previously unreleased remixes. No less than twenty quality songs this time, all in trademark Manual Music vibe, ranging from moody deep house, rattling off beat electronica, dreamy progressive house and rolling techno. We see familiar label artists such as Qbical, Paul Hazendonk, Dustin Nantais, Max Cue and Acud, artists that have already made an appearance on the MNL sister label such as Kamilo Sanclemente, Namatjira, Antrim, Space Motion, Sounom & Sagou and Ming, complemented with a couple of very talented newcomers and artists that have already made name for theirselves elsewhere but make their debut within the Manual family. Manualism XI is a playlists on it's own, a document in time painting a clear picture of what Manual Music stands for right here, right now. All connected together by the beautiful artwork by the man who has been creating the look of the label since the very first release in 2005, Joe Manish. Enjoy!
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive